Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Where:
At BHCC - 7-8:30 pm. (No childcare provided.)
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Where:
Freeze & Frizz night! 6:30-8:30pm Youth Group for all students grades 6-12
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Where:
At BHCC - 7-8:30 pm. (No childcare provided.)
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Where:
At BHCC - 6:30-8:30pm Youth Group for all students, grades 6-12
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Where:
At BHCC - 7-8:30 pm. (No childcare provided.)
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Where:
At BHCC- 6:30-8:30pm Youth Group for all students, grades 6-12
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Where:
At BHCC - 7-8:30 pm. (No childcare provided.)
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Where:
7:00 at Oregon Dairy
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Where:
BHCC - **6:00-8:30 pm. Movie and Pizza night.
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Where:
At BHCC. Following the morning service is our Fifth Sunday Fellowship meal. Bring a dish to share and fellowship with each other.
VBS, Kids Camp, Music and Art Camp
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
Where:
Burning Hearts Community Church: 2460 New Holland Pike, Lancaster
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Where:
At BHCC - 7-8:30 pm. (No childcare provided.)
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Where:
At BHCC Church from 6:30 - 8:30 pm.
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Where:
At BHCC - 7-8:30 pm. (No childcare provided.)
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Where:
At BHCC Church from 6:30 - 8:30 pm.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Where:
At BHCC - 7-8:30 pm. (No childcare provided.)
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Where:
6:30 pm at an Amish Home. More details to follow. Limited to the first 15 sign-ups.
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Where:
At BHCC Church from 6:30 - 8:30 pm.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Where:
At BHCC - 7-8:30 pm. (No childcare provided.)
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Where:
At BHCC Church from 6:30 - 8:30 pm.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Where:
At BHCC - 7-8:30 pm. (No childcare provided.)